Results & Fixtures

Check out match results and fixtures below!

Friday, 4th March, 2022
Match - 1
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Kedah DA FC
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Match - 2
21:00
VS
KL City FC
Selangor FC
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Match - 3
21:00
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Penang FC
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Match - 4
19:30
VS
Sabah FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Thursday, 21st August, 2022
Match - 5
20:15
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Terengganu FC
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Match - 6
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Melaka United FC
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Match - 7
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Melaka United FC
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Match - 8
22:00
VS
Selangor FC
Sri Pahang FC
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Match - 9
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Match - 10
19:30
VS
Sabah FC
PJ City FC
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Match - 11
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
KL City FC
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Match - 12
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Sarawak United FC
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Match - 13
21:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Penang FC
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Match - 14
22:00
VS
Melaka United FC
Sabah FC
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Match - 15
22:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Selangor FC
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Match - 16
22:00
VS
KL City FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Match - 17
22:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Sri Pahang FC
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Match - 18
22:00
VS
PJ City FC
Terengganu FC
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Match - 19
22:00
VS
Penang FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Match - 20
22:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Match - 21
22:00
VS
KL City FC
Melaka United FC
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Match - 22
21:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Sabah FC
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Match - 23
22:00
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Terengganu FC
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Match - 24
22:00
VS
Selangor FC
Kedah DA FC
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Match - 25
22:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Match - 26
22:00
VS
KL City FC
Sabah FC
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Match - 27
22:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Melaka United FC
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Match - 28
21:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Terengganu FC
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Match - 29
22:00
VS
Penang FC
Kedah DA FC
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Match - 30
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Selangor FC
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Match - 31
22:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Selangor FC
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Match - 32
22:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Penang FC
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Match - 33
22:00
VS
PJ City FC
Sarawak United FC
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Match - 34
22:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
KL City FC
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Match - 35
21:15
VS
Sabah FC
Kedah DA FC
Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Match - 36
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Match - 37
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Melaka United FC
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Match - 38
21:00
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
PJ City FC
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Match - 39
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Match - 40
20:15
VS
KL City FC
Sri Pahang FC
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Match - 41
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Terengganu FC
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Match - 42
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Sabah FC
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Match - 43
20:15
VS
KL City FC
Penang FC
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Match - 44
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Kedah DA FC
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
Match - 45
20:15
VS
Melaka United FC
Selangor FC
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Match - 46
20:15
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Sarawak United FC
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Match - 47
21:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Tuesday, 19th July, 2022
Match - 48
20:15
VS
Sabah FC
Terengganu FC
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Match - 49
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Sabah FC
Saturday, 3rd September, 2022
Match - 50
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Melaka United FC
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Match - 51
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
KL City FC
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Match - 52
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Match - 53
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Sri Pahang FC
Wednesday, 21st August, 2022
Match - 54
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Match - 55
20:15
VS
Melaka United FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Match - 56
21:00
VS
Penang FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Match - 57
20:15
VS
Sabah FC
Sri Pahang FC
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Match - 58
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Sarawak United FC
Tuesday, 4th October, 2022
Match - 59
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Match - 60
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
KL City FC
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Match - 61
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
Sarawak United FC
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Match - 62
20:15
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Sri Pahang FC
Friday, 15th July, 2022
Match - 63
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Kedah DA FC
Friday, 15th July, 2022
Match - 64
20:15
VS
Sabah FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Saturday, 16th July, 2022
Match - 65
20:15
VS
KL City FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 16th July, 2022
Match - 66
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Penang FC
Sunday, 3rd July, 2022
Match - 67
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Sri Pahang FC
Sunday, 3rd July, 2022
Match - 68
20:15
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Sabah FC
Tuesday, 19th July, 2022
Match - 69
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Sarawak United FC
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
Match - 70
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
KL City FC
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
Match - 71
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
Match - 72
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
PJ City FC
Tuesday, 26th July, 2022
Match - 73
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
Penang FC
Tuesday, 26th July, 2022
Match - 74
20:15
VS
PJ City FC
Sabah FC
Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
Match - 75
21:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Terengganu FC
Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
Match - 76
20:15
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Selangor FC
Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
Match - 77
21:00
VS
KL City FC
Kedah DA FC
Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
Match - 78
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Sunday, 31st July, 2022
Match - 79
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Sarawak United FC
Sunday, 31st July, 2022
Match - 80
19:30
VS
Sabah FC
Melaka United FC
Sunday, 31st July, 2022
Match - 81
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Monday, 1st August, 2022
Match - 82
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
KL City FC
Monday, 1st August, 2022
Match - 83
21:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Kedah DA FC
Monday, 1st August, 2022
Match - 84
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
PJ City FC
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022
Match - 85
20:15
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Penang FC
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022
Match - 86
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Sri Pahang FC
Tuesday, 9th August, 2022
Match - 87
20:15
VS
Sabah FC
Sarawak United FC
Wednesday, 15th September, 2022
Match - 88
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
KL City FC
Wednesday, 10th August, 2022
Match - 89
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Wednesday, 14th September, 2022
Match - 90
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Selangor FC
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Match - 91
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Thursday, 1st September, 2022
Match - 92
19:30
VS
Sabah FC
KL City FC
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Match - 93
21:00
VS
Melaka United FC
Sri Pahang FC
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Match - 94
20:15
VS
Terengganu FC
Sarawak United FC
Friday, 2nd September, 2022
Match - 95
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Penang FC
Saturday, 3rd September, 2022
Match - 96
20:15
VS
Selangor FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Match - 97
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Terengganu FC
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Match - 98
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
PJ City FC
Thursday, 18th August, 2022
Match - 99
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Sri Pahang FC
Thursday, 18th August, 2022
Match - 100
20:15
VS
KL City FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Wednesday, 17th August, 2022
Match - 101
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Sabah FC
Monday, 29th August, 2022
Match - 102
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Melaka United FC
Friday, 9th September, 2022
Match - 103
20:15
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Sarawak United FC
Saturday, 10th September, 2022
Match - 104
19:00
VS
Sabah FC
Selangor FC
Thursday, 15th September, 2022
Match - 105
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Friday, 11th September, 2022
Match - 106
20:15
VS
Sri Pahang FC
KL City FC
Friday, 9th September, 2022
Match - 107
20:15
VS
Melaka United FC
Kedah DA FC
Wednesday, 14th September, 2022
Match - 108
21:00
VS
Terengganu FC
Penang FC
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Match - 109
21:00
VS
Selangor FC
Melaka United FC
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Match - 110
20:15
VS
Sarawak United FC
Sri Pahang FC
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Match - 111
20:15
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Negeri Sembilan FC
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Match - 112
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
PJ City FC
Saturday, 24th September, 2022
Match - 113
21:00
VS
Penang FC
KL City FC
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Match - 114
20:15
VS
Terengganu FC
Sabah FC
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Match - 115
21:00
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Kedah DA FC
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Match - 116
20:15
VS
PJ City FC
Selangor FC
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Match - 117
19:30
VS
Sabah FC
Penang FC
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Match - 118
20:15
VS
Melaka United FC
Terengganu FC
Wednesday, 28th September, 2022
Match - 119
21:00
VS
KL City FC
Sarawak United FC
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Match - 120
21:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 121
20:15
VS
Negeri Sembilan FC
Melaka United FC
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 122
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
Penang FC
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 123
21:00
VS
KL City FC
Terengganu FC
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 124
20:15
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Sabah FC
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 125
19:30
VS
Sarawak United FC
Selangor FC
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Match - 126
21:00
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Kedah DA FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 127
21:00
VS
Penang FC
Selangor FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 128
21:00
VS
Sarawak United FC
Melaka United FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 129
21:00
VS
Sri Pahang FC
Negeri Sembilan FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 130
21:00
VS
Kedah DA FC
Terengganu FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 131
21:00
VS
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Sabah FC
Saturday, 15th October, 2022
Match - 132
21:00
VS
PJ City FC
KL City FC
WhatsApp
Telegram
Gobola Apps 2022. All Rights Reserved